Our principal business is providing various types of temporary personnel through franchise owned companies using certain service marks, trade names, business systems and procedures. Hire Quest is also the Employer of Record, as such, all payroll expenses attributable to these employees are funded to franchise owned companies either daily or weekly.

We have organized our services into two separate franchise divisions, the ACRUX division, and the TROJAN LABOR division. We offer a franchise for each of these concepts:

acrux-logo-left


Our ACRUX division provides specialized temporary staffing services, which include primarily skilled, semi-skilled and unskilled industrial personnel, as well as clerical and secretarial personnel. These staffing services are provided to businesses using the trade name “ACRUX®” through affiliates and franchised companies.


Acrux Staffing Locations


Colorado

Loveland

1401 S. Taft Ave
Loveland CO 80537

Phone: 970.278.6135

Florida

East Tampa & Lakeland

615 First Street East
Lakeland FL 33805

813.752.1504

lakeland@acruxstaffing.com

Fort Myers

9371 Cypress Lake Drive #9
Ft. Myers, FL 33919

Phone: 239-466-7700

ftmyers@acruxstaffing.com

Sarasota

1963 12th St. Unit A
Sarasota, FL 34236

Phone: 941.413.5944

sarasota@acruxstaffing.com

Georgia

Augusta

622 Ponder Place Drive
Evans GA 30809

Phone: 706.798.5860

augusta@trojanlabor.com

Norcross

7050 Jimmy Carter Blvd Suite 211
Norcross, GA 30092

Phone: 770.242.9468

norcross@acruxstaffing.com

Savannah 
109 Minus Ave Suite C5

Savannah GA 31408

Phone: 912.966.0900

Indiana

Indianapolis
3719 South East St

Indianapolis IN 46227

Phone: 317.982.7111

Illinois

Granite City

3801 Nameoki Rd, Unit 18
Granite City, IL 62040

Phone: 618. 345.2003

collinsville@acruxstaffing.com

Missouri

St. Louis

11705 Dorsett Road, Suite 100
Maryland Heights, MO 63403

Phone: 314.291.7575

stlouis@acruxstaffing.com

South Carolina

Charleston

4560 Great Oak Drive
North Charleston, SC 29418

Phone: 843-302-8924

charleston@acruxstaffing.com

Wisconsin

Fox Cities

1478 Kenwood Dr
Suite 8 Menasha WI 54952

Phone: (920) 720-0830


trojanlabor-logo


Our TROJAN LABOR division provides specialized temporary staffing services, which include primarily unskilled industrial and construction personnel. These staffing services are provided to businesses using the trade name “TROJAN LABOR®” through affiliates and franchised companies.


Trojan Labor Locations


Alabama

Birmingham

7725 2nd Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35206

Phone: (205) 407-5697

birmingham@trojanlabor.com

Dothan

2623 Montgomery Hwy, Suite 2
Dothan, AL 36303

Phone- (334) 673-9955

dothan@trojanlabor.com

Huntsville

201 Oakwood Avenue NE
Huntsville, AL 35811

Arizona

Phoenix

1130 W. University, Suite 110
Mesa, AZ 85201

Phone: (480) 207-1828

phoenix@trojanlabor.com

Colorado

Colorado Springs

3117 N. Hancock Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Phone- (719) 578-5100

coloradosprings@trojanlabor.com

Denver

1591 North Chambers Road, Unit A
Aurora, CO 80011

Phone: (303) 296-3332

denver@trojanlabor.com

Denver West

2741 West Alameda Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80219

Phone: (303) 934-4251

denverwest@trojanlabor.com

Ft. Collins

410 B Jefferson Street, Suite B
Ft. Collins, CO 80524

Phone: (970) 416-0070

ftcollins@trojanlabor.com

Greeley

2011 9th Street
Greeley, CO 80631

Phone: (970) 888-3723

greeley@trojanlabor.com

Longmont

612 Tenth Avenue
Longmont, CO 80501

Phone- (720) 600-5135

longmont@trojanlabor.com

Thornton

9291 N Washington Ave
Thornton, CO 80229

Phone: (303)  252-0680

District of Columbia

Washington D.C.

1717 Hamlin Street NE
Washington, DC 20018

Phone: (202) 483-0437

dc@trojanlabor.com

Florida

Clearwater

1608 North Ft. Harrison Ave
Clearwater, FL 33755

Phone: (727) 943-7800

clearwater@trojanlabor.com

East Tampa & Lakeland

615 First Street
Lakeland, FL 33805

Phone: 813.752.1504

lakeland@trojanlabor.com

Fort Walton Beach

303 Duval St
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Phone: (850) 226-6623

Gainsville

211 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 2
Gainsville, FL 32601

Phone: (352) 745-7778

gainsville@trojanlabor.com

Jacksonville

4744 Edison Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32254

Phone: (904) 388-1129

jacksonville@trojanlabor.com

Kissimmee

2209 W. Clay Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Phone: (407) 530-5754

kissimmee@trojanlabor.com

Lake Worth

3119 Lake Worth Road
Palm Springs, FL 33461

Phone: (561) 223-2919

lakeworth@trojanlabor.com

Melbourne

268 N. Babcock St
Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 425-5315

Miami South

352 NW 27th Avenue
Miami, FL 33125

Phone: (786) 420-2836

Naples

2795 Davis Blvd.
Naples, FL 34104

Phone: (239) 774-4002

naples@trojanlabor.com

New Port Richey

38553 US Highway 19 North
Palm Harbour, FL 34684

Phone: (727) 597-8500

North Ft. Myers

885 Pondella Rd
N Fort Myers, FL 33903

Phone: (239) 997-7400

ftmyers@trojanlabor.com

North Miami

12137 NW 7th Ave
North Miami, FL 33168

Phone: (305) 688-8997

northmiami@trojanlabor.com

Orlando

2926 N. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32804

Phone: (407) 826-1615

orlando@trojanlabor.com

Panama City

309 West 5th Street, Suite A
Panama City, FL 32401

Phone: (850) 522-9222

panamacity@trojanlabor.com

Pompano Beach

861 NE 44th Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

Phone: (954) 943-6004

pompanobeach@trojanlabor.com

Florida, continued

Sanford

2696 S. Orlando Avenue
Sanford, FL 32773

Phone: (321) 363-0033

sanford@trojanlabor.com

Sarasota

1963 12th St. Unit A
Sarasota, FL 34236

Phone: 941.413.5944

sarasota@trojanlabor.com

St. Petersburg

4200 54th Ave North, Suite 101
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Phone: (727) 525- 6800

stpetersburg@trojanlabor.com

Stuart

3756 SE Dixie Highway
Stuart, FL 34997

Phone: (772) 320-9471

Tallahassee

1825 Adams Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Phone: (850) 222-2030

tallahassee@trojanlabor.com

Tampa

8753 Temple Terrace Highway
Tampa, FL 33637

Phone: (813) 405-4594

Ybor City

1497 Tampa Park Plaza
Tampa, FL 33605

Phone: (813) 302-9822

Georgia

Athens

1037 Baxter Street Suite A
Athens, GA 30606

athens@trojanlabor.com

Atlanta

1751 Washington Way
East Point, GA 30344

Phone: (404) 209-1333

atlanta@trojanlabor.com

Atlanta-Chamblee

3400 W Hospital Rd
Suite 201
Chamblee, GA 30341

Phone: (678) 547-0667

chamblee@trojanlabor.com

Atlanta-Marietta

225 Williams Drive Suite 600
Marietta, GA 30066

Phone: (770) 726-0488

marietta@trojanlabor.com

Augusta

1961 Kissingbower Rd
Augusta, GA 30904

Phone: (706) 736-6199

augusta@trojanlabor.com

Columbus

710 Linwood Blvd
Columbus, GA 31901

Phone: (706) 322-9420

columbus@trojanlabor.com

Savannah

109 Minus Avenue, Suite C5
Savannah, GA 31408

Phone- (912) 966-0900

savannah@trojanlabor.com

Indiana

Evansville

705 E. Sycamore Blvd
Evansville, IN 47713

Phone: (812) 425-9000

evansville@trojanlabor.com

Iowa

Des Moines

3701 E. 14th St. Unit 103

Des Moines, IA, 50313

Phone (515) 261-0000

Kentucky

Lexington

501 E New Circle Road, Suite 260
Lexington, KY 40505

Phone: (859) 253-9290

lexington@trojanlabor.com

Owensboro

1707 Triplett St.
Owensboro, KY 42303

Phone: (270) 685-2900

owensboro@trojanlabor.com

Maryland

Baltimore

116 W 21st Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

Phone: (410) 235-8905

baltimore@trojanlabor.com

Nevada

Las Vegas

3871 S. Valley View Blvd. #13

Las Vegas NV 89103

Phone: (702) 889-9800

North Carolina

Charlotte

4212 Statesville Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28216

Phone: (704) 395-0788

charlotte@trojanlabor.com

Fayetteville

3603 German Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Phone: (910) 779-2630

fayetteville@trojanlabor.com

Greensboro

819 W. Florida Street
Greensboro, NC 27406

Phone: (336) 617-6971

greensboro@trojanlabor.com

Raleigh

606 W South Street
Raleigh, NC 27603

Phone: (919) 856-1399

raleigh@trojanlabor.com

Wilmington

3408 Wilshire Blvd
Wilmington, NC 28403

Phone: (910) 769-6481

Ohio

Findlay

2017 Tiffin Ave
Findlay OH 45840

Phone: (419) 423-0713

findlay@trojanlabor.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City

8800 South Pennsylvania Ave Suite 101
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Phone: (405) 216-3131

South Carolina

Charleston

498 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone: (843) 723-5640

charleston@trojanlabor.com

Columbia

2000 Laurel St.
Columbia, SC 29201

Phone: (803) 256-3330

columbia@trojanlabor.com

Florence

1218 West Evans Street
Florence, SC 29501

Phone: (843) 667-1112

florence@trojanlabor.com

Greenville

225 Kerns Ave
Greenville, SC 29609

Phone: (864) 242-2545

greenville@trojanlabor.com

Myrtle Beach

507 Robert Grissom Pkwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Phone: (843) 232-7241

myrtlebeach@trojanlabor.com

North Charleston

2030 Hawthorne Dr, Suite A
North Charleston, SC 29406

Phone: (843) 255-3022

ncharleston@trojanlabor.com

Orangeburg

1292 Broughton St
Orangeburg, SC 29115

Phone: (803) 536-4663

orangeburg@trojanlabor.com

Summerville

2885 W 5th North St
Summerville, SC 29483

Phone: (843) 323-1643

West Columbia

103 N 12th Street Unit N
West Columbia, SC 29169

Phone: (803) 638-2660

Tennessee

Chattanooga

3224 Brainerd Road

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Phone: (423) 708-8444

info@trojanlabortn.com

Clarksville

1301 A Ft. Campbell Blvd
Clarksville TN 37402

Phone: (931) 802-8580

info@trojanlabortn.com

Columbia

1163 Trotwood Ave
Columbia, TN 38401

Phone: (931) 380-8484

info@trojanlabortn.com

Knoxville

1127 N. Broadway St., Suite 4
Knoxville TN 37917

Phone: (865) 240-4995

info@trojanlabortn.com

Memphis

1023 South Cooper Street
Memphis, TN 38104

Phone: (901) 452-5888

info@trojanlabortn.com

Murfreesboro

620 W. Burton Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Phone: (615) 896-6869

info@trojanlabortn.com

Nashville

535 Spence Lane
Nashville, TN 37210

info@trojanlabortn.com

Texas

Dallas

741 N. Belt Line Road
Irving, TX 75061

Phone: (972) 790-5226

dallas@trojanlabor.com

Garland

3634 Saturn Road
Garland, TX 75041

Phone: (469) 969-0411

garland@trojanlabor.com

Houston Springbranch

1333-C Gessner Dr Suite C
Houston, TX 77055

Phone: (346) 320-2149

Houston Woodforest

13018 Woodforest Blvd. Suite K-2
Houston, TX 77015

Phone: (346) 571-2840

San Antonio

6815 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78216

Phone: (210) 320-2323

Utah

Salt Lake City

838 W North Temple Suite C
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Phone: (801) 521-9675

Virginia

Newport News

7822 Warwick Blvd
Newport News, VA 23607

Phone: (757) 247-6600

newportnews@trojanlabor.com

Richmond

2005 Chamberlayne Pkwy
Richmond, VA 23222

Phone: (804) 228-8813

richmond@trojanlabor.com

Wyoming

Cheyenne

1803 Warren Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Phone: (307) 369-4518

cheyenne@trojanlabor.com

hirequest-logo


Hire Quest Resources is a staff augmentation firm that specializes in healthcare. They provide outstanding value to their clients by providing the right talent, at the right time, at the right cost. They accomplish this by paying a premium for superior talent, running an extremely efficient operation, and offering a lower than market price to our clients. It’s a winning formula for all!


Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh

The Frick Building
437 Grant Street, 19th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: 412.502.5100

nw@hqres.com


None of the communications made through this web page should be construed as an offer to sell a Hire Quest, LLC franchise in, nor is any such communication directed to, the residents of any jurisdiction requiring registration of the franchise before it is offered and sold in that jurisdiction. No Hire Quest LLC franchises will be sold to any resident of any such jurisdiction until the offering has been exempted from the requirements of or duly registered in the declared effective by such jurisdiction and the required Franchise Disclosure Document has been delivered to the prospective franchisee before the sale in compliance with applicable law. If you have any questions concerning the registration status of Hire Quest, LLC franchises in your jurisdiction please contact 843-723-7400.